Amsterdam Home Exchange in nearby Woudenberg Netherlands to swap or exchange for your home

Woudenberg Utrecht Netherlands 4.82 miles SE of Amersfoort 
   Duplex - Small town neighborhood   E-Mail-a-FriendOpen New Window - E-Mail this info to a Friend
Open New Window - See photos in new window
QLU001R001
Home: 1 story Duplex
  Small town neighborhood
For Exchange:
Home Exchange  Home Feature: 	Home Exchange
Car Exchange  Home Feature: 	Car Exchange
Kids are OK NO Smoking allowed Pets are NOT allowed 
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
This 4 bedroom, 1 bath Duplex is located in a Small town neighborhood. We use this Duplex as our Primary Residence. It has a total of 6 rooms with 2 double beds and 2 single beds that can accomodate a total of up to 6 guests.
  2 Rooms  6 Guests 1938 sq ft  
Kitchen Living Room
 4 Bedrooms   2 single, 2 double Beds   1 Bathroom
Master Bedroom: Queen   Bed
Bedroom: Queen   Bed
Bedroom: Twin   Bed
Bedroom: Twin   Bed
Amenities: Public Transport (close)Public Transport (close)Amenities: Security SystemSecurity SystemAmenities: TV Cable/SatelliteTV Cable/Satellite
Amenities: Hi-fi/StereoHi-fi/StereoAmenities: TVTVAmenities: PC (computer)PC (computer)
Amenities: Internet Fast AccessInternet Fast AccessAmenities: KitchenKitchenAmenities: MicrowaveMicrowave
Amenities: DishwasherDishwasherAmenities: Coffee MakerCoffee MakerAmenities: Clothes WasherClothes Washer
Rating Information:
NO Member Rating
Language(s):
Speaks: None specified
Writes: None specified
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
5 Adults and 0 KidsFamily of 5 Adults
Hello, we live with 2 people in this house. Our 4 children are living now by themselves. We travel with 5 persons, all round 50 years old. We want 3 or 4 may - 11 may 2012 to the centre of Rome. We like a big city in Europe or elsewhere in the world. Our house is all year round available. We have also 2 holidayhomes. All in the centre of the Netherlands.
Pricing and Plans
Why Join
Privacy Policy
List a Property

Find more Home Exchanges in or near Woudenberg

Find more Home Exchanges in or near Amsterdam