Honolulu Home Exchange in nearby Kalaheo United States to swap or exchange for your home

Kalaheo Island Kauai, The Garden Isle United States 116 miles W of Honolulu 
   House - Rural country setting   E-Mail-a-FriendOpen New Window - E-Mail this info to a Friend
Open New Window - See photos in new window
LPK006R001
Home: 1 story House
on floor 1 in 1 story building
  Rural country setting
When: Open Date
duration 14 days
For Exchange:
Home Exchange  Home Feature: 	Home Exchange
Car Exchange  Home Feature: 	Car Exchange
Kids are OK NO Smoking allowed Pets are NOT allowed Wheelchair access OK
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
Our home is a two bedroom/ two bath house located on the sunny Westside of Kauai. The house sits on 1 acre of land at the end of a long driveway. We have a year round garden with papaya and banana trees. The neighborhood is quiet and the neighbors helpful. There is a 10 foot wide covered deck which looks south to a distant (approximately 6 miles)ocean view. Great surfing and snorkling is only 10 minutes away! We have a well built swing set/ play area for the kids and lots of space for them to run around safely on. Our home is fully equiped and is fairly new, built in 2004. We have a fully equiped kitchen, dishwasher, washer/ dryer, and entertainment center. We ahve two dogs and 10 laying hens so you will have fresh eggs everyday. It is a very relaxed and comfortable home.
  1 Room  5 Guests 1200 sq ft  
 2 Bedrooms    2 double Beds   2 Bathrooms
Master Bedroom: King   Bed
Girl's Bedroom: Twin & Trundle   Bed
Amenities: TV Cable/SatelliteTV Cable/SatelliteAmenities: Hi-fi/StereoHi-fi/StereoAmenities: VCRVCR
Amenities: TVTVAmenities: Internet Fast AccessInternet Fast AccessAmenities: BarbecueBarbecue
Amenities: KitchenKitchenAmenities: MicrowaveMicrowaveAmenities: DishwasherDishwasher
Amenities: Coffee MakerCoffee MakerAmenities: Clothes DryerClothes DryerAmenities: Clothes WasherClothes Washer
Amenities: Washer-DryerWasher-DryerAmenities: Exercise EquipmentExercise EquipmentAmenities: Ocean ViewOcean View
Rating Information:
NO Member Rating
Language(s):
Speaks: None specified
Writes: None specified
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
2 Adults and 1 KidFamily of 2 Adults, 1 Boy [9 years old]
     2 Dogs and 10 other Animals
My husband, Dan, is a physical therapist and I am a speech therapist. We own our own outpatient rehab clinic. Our son Ben is 5 years old. We are non smokers and are hoping to make an exchange with another family interested in exchanging some snow for our sunshine!
Pricing and Plans
Why Join
Privacy Policy
List a Property

Find more Home Exchanges in or near Kalaheo

Find more Home Exchanges in or near Honolulu