Cannes Home Exchange in nearby Villeneuve-Loubet France to swap or exchange for your home

Villeneuve-Loubet Provence-alpes-cote D'Azur France 8.53 miles NE of Cannes 
   Apartment - Small town neighborhood   E-Mail-a-FriendOpen New Window - E-Mail this info to a Friend
HSG001R001
Home: 1 story Apartment
on floor 2 in 2 story building
  Small town neighborhood
When: Open Date 07/01
duration 180 days
For Exchange:
Home Exchange  Home Feature: 	Home Exchange
  Min stay: 180 days
Kids are OK NO Smoking allowed Pets are NOT allowed 
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
It's a little residence. Everybody knows everybody (it's very uncommon in France). There is a collective garden where you can eat in the summer season. There is a parking. This residence is near from Cannes, Nice, Monaco, beach, supermarket, restaurant...I'm looking for a swap with someone who lives in west los angeles area from july to december 2004. Thank you.
  2 Rooms  2 Guests 193 sq ft  
Kitchen Living Room
Carport Elevator
 1 Bedroom    2 double Beds   1 Bathroom
Bedroom: Queen   Bed
Living Room: Double   Sofa bed
Amenities: Public Transport (close)Public Transport (close)Amenities: Hi-fi/StereoHi-fi/StereoAmenities: VCRVCR
Amenities: TVTVAmenities: Internet Phone AccessInternet Phone AccessAmenities: Internet Fast AccessInternet Fast Access
Amenities: KitchenKitchenAmenities: MicrowaveMicrowaveAmenities: DishwasherDishwasher
Amenities: Clothes WasherClothes WasherAmenities: Beach (walk to)Beach (walk to)Amenities: Barbecue (common)Barbecue (common)
Amenities: PlaygroundPlaygroundAmenities: Public PoolPublic PoolAmenities: Convenient ShoppingConvenient Shopping
Amenities: College/UniversityCollege/UniversityAmenities: Public GolfPublic GolfAmenities: Horse RidingHorse Riding
Amenities: Park/PlaygroundPark/PlaygroundAmenities: Public LibraryPublic LibraryAmenities: Public TransportPublic Transport
Amenities: RestaurantsRestaurantsAmenities: Public TennisPublic TennisAmenities: Beach (walk to)Beach (walk to)
Rating Information:
NO Member Rating
Language(s):
Speaks: None specified
Writes: None specified
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
2 Adults and 0 KidsFamily of 2 Adults
     1 Cat
I'm french Phd student in management sciences. I will go to UCLA from july to december 2004 to complete my thesis. I like cinema and my thesis is about cinema that's why I will go to LA. I like dancing, swimming, skiing and I don't smoke. My boyfriend works at the airport. He is drawer on computer. He likes cinema and doesn't smoke either.
Pricing and Plans
Why Join
Privacy Policy
List a Property

Find more Home Exchanges in or near Cannes