Cannes Home Exchange in nearby Frejus France to swap or exchange for your home

Frejus Provence-alpes-cote D'Azur France next to Cannes 
   Apartment - Gated secure community   E-Mail-a-FriendOpen New Window - E-Mail this info to a Friend
HCZ004R002
Home: 1 story Apartment
on floor 2 in 4 story building
  Gated secure community
When: Open Date 01/01
For Exchange:
Home Exchange  Home Feature: 	Home Exchange
Hospitality Exchange  Home Feature: 	Hospitality Exchange
Kids are OK Smoking OK Pets are OK Wheelchair access OK
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
Apartment on Southern coast of France in city of Fréjus. Fishing, Sailing, sail boarding, site-seeing, shopping etc. everything is close by and easy to walk to if you like. Small- medium size town atmosphere. Not far from Cannes or Nice. I see it is a more comfortable option than Hotel. Washer, Dryer, Dishwasher, Balcony, etc.
  2 Rooms  5 Guests 753 sq ft  
Kitchen Living Room
Deck / Balcony Elevator
 3 Bedrooms   1 single, 2 double Beds   1 Bathroom
Master Bedroom: King   Bed
Girl's Bedroom: Twin   Bed
Bedroom: Double   Sofa bed
Amenities: Air ConditioningAir ConditioningAmenities: Public Transport (close)Public Transport (close)Amenities: VCRVCR
Amenities: TVTVAmenities: Internet Phone AccessInternet Phone AccessAmenities: KitchenKitchen
Amenities: MicrowaveMicrowaveAmenities: DishwasherDishwasherAmenities: Coffee MakerCoffee Maker
Amenities: Clothes DryerClothes DryerAmenities: Clothes WasherClothes WasherAmenities: Washer-DryerWasher-Dryer
Amenities: Pool (common)Pool (common)Amenities: PlaygroundPlaygroundAmenities: Beach (walk to)Beach (walk to)
Amenities: Convenient ShoppingConvenient ShoppingAmenities: College/UniversityCollege/UniversityAmenities: Public GolfPublic Golf
Amenities: Park/PlaygroundPark/PlaygroundAmenities: Public LibraryPublic LibraryAmenities: Public TransportPublic Transport
Amenities: RestaurantsRestaurantsAmenities: TheaterTheaterAmenities: Beach (walk to)Beach (walk to)
Rating Information:
NO Member Rating
Language(s):
Speaks: English , French
Writes: English , French
Propose a Home Exchange
Contact Now
2 Adults and 2 KidsFamily of 2 Adults, 1 Boy, 1 Girl [6-12 years old]
We purchase an appartment with the desire to move into it by early 2005. it is furnished exactly what we want in a home. Our daughter is 7 and very much French, our son is still a baby, and we are a French-American couple that is looking forward to living in France after 10+ years in California. She teaches and directs aerobics program in a Califronia Club and He is a Paramedic who will use a Business Degree while in France. It is our hopes to be able to send your belongs to France and stay in the San Fransico, area while things are shipped. A housing exchange would be Idea, but if your looking for a nice place to live while on a vacation or in between homes I know that this could be arranged too.
Pricing and Plans
Why Join
Privacy Policy
List a Property

Find more Home Exchanges in or near Cannes